365体育足球比分

Skip To Main Content

A coeducational day school serving students JK-12

Contact Us

Office of the Head of School
Randall Dunn, Head of School
365体育足球比分 312.582.6014

Shelley Greenwood, Assistant Head of School
312.582.6032

Admissions
312.582.6060
admissions@rhapsodyxj.com

Alumni Relations
Stephanie Chu, Assistant Director of Development for Alumni Relations
312.582.6053
alumni@rhapsodyxj.com

Athletics Hotline
312.582.6599
athletics@rhapsodyxj.com

Business Office
Michael Szczepanek, Chief Financial Officer
312.582.6102

Donna Prince, Controller
365体育足球比分 312.582.6100

Communications
Katie O'Dea, Director of Communications
365体育足球比分 312.582.6070

 

 

Development
Anne Hobbs, Director of Development
312.582.6042
giving@rhapsodyxj.com

Employment and Human Resources
info@rhapsodyxj.com

Facilities and Operations
Chanel King, Director of Operations
365体育足球比分 312.582.6123

General inquiries
info@rhapsodyxj.com

High Jump
ask@highjumpchicago.org


Information Technology
Shandor Simon, Director of Information Technology
365体育足球比分 312.582.6130

 

Registrar
312.582.6024
registrar@rhapsodyxj.com

Schools

  • Lower
    1531 N. Dearborn Pkwy.
    312.582.6200
  • Middle
    45 W. North Blvd.
    Chicago, IL 60610
    312.582.6300
  • Upper/Mailing address
    59 W. North Blvd.
    Chicago, IL 60610
    312.582.6000

Summer At Latin
Day Camp and Summer Programs
312.582.6080
summer@rhapsodyxj.com

Transcripts - please allow 2 weeks to process
Lower School: 312.582.6203
Middle School: 312.582.6303
Upper School: transcripts@rhapsodyxj.com; fax 312.582.6021
Alumni: transcripts@rhapsodyxj.com; fax 312.582.6021